Ingredients We Do NOT use:

  • NO Egg: fresh egg, egg substitute, egg white powder, meringue powder
  • NO Dairy: yogurt, cheese, milk, butter, butter milk, milk power, whey protein
  • NO Animal By-Product: artificial colourings, white sugar, honey, gelatine, meat
  • NO Alcohol: vanilla essence, preservatives, alcohol

Allergy Free Options:

  • Soy-Free: avoid any form of soy products such as soy milk, lecithin and powder
  • Nut-Free: avoid any type of nuts in the cake or as decoration
  • Wheat-Free: avoid any form of possible contaminated gluten or wheat products


  • Our product may contain sugar, nuts, wheat, soy, and seaweed (source of calcium) unless specify.
  • Do check with our staff the ingredient content to ensure your safe indulgence.
  • We are NOT a 100% nut/gluten/wheat free facility.
  • New Website and New Location

    Visit to view our range of cakes and desserts. In July/Aug 2014, we are moving our operation to Blk 34 Whampoa West #01-83 (beside Boon Keng MRT Station). More information at
  • Translation

  • Sign Up for our Mailing List

    Dietary Requirements
    Which area of Singapore do you live in?
    How did you know us?