Our Valuable Customers’ Testimonials

My boss said he has never eaten such a tasty guilt free cake. He enjoyed it very much & so were the rest of us. Everyone was wowed by the beautiful rainbow cake. Thank you for a great team of baking master!
- Lydia (Rainbow Strawberry Cake) Submitted on 10 Dec 2013 18.02
+++
Cake was excellent and delicious! Mudfudge isn’t that sweet which most cake are. Simply love them. Will definitely order again if there’s any event. The cake wasn’t perfect upon collection but after talking to sales dept, LeeLee, she had helped to resolve by asking one of the staff down to fix it within a tight time frame. You have helped me by making the event successful. A great thanks to the staff you send down to help. Really appreciate the awesome service provided. Thanks once again!
- Cheryl (10in Sq Mud Fudge Cake) Submitted on 10 Dec 2013 18.02
+++
The classic carrot cake that i ordered for my father’s birthday was yummy and filling! It was not overly sweet and we could really taste the bits and pieces of carrot. (x
- Si Jing (Classic Carrot Cake) Submitted on 7 Nov 2013 20:29
+++
My niece loves it very much. Thanks delcie’s desserts!
- Kerry (3D Fondant Molten Chocolate Cupcake) Submitted on 2 Sept 2013 13:45
+++
Thank you for the nicely done birthday cake for my son Kyler..
- Kess (3D Cream Number 1 Baby Friendly Banana Dulce Cake) Submitted on 26 Aug 2013 12:49
+++
My boy love the cake.. So anxious to cut the cake jus now..Thanks again for rushing the cake for me..
- Shirley (BlackForest 2D Cream Cake) Submitted on 29 July 2013 00:48
+++
Thank you for the cupcakes and macaroons. Wow, what a difference in freshness, texture and taste of the cupcakes. Honestly, they were much nicer than what we had at my son’s birthday party. They were much fresher, softer, moist and flavorful. The macaroons were really nice too.
- Leigh (Gluten Free, Nut Free, Vegan Macarons, Various Cupcake Flavours) Submitted on 20 Jul 2013 20:52
+++
Thank so much Delcie! All cakes and macaroons are well packaged and arrived safely in Sydney.  Thanks for taking a good care of us. We’ll surely be in touch with you for more orders.
- Cindy (Gluten Free, Nut Free, Vegan Macarons, Blueberry Teacake and Cherry Choc cake) Submitted on 21 Jul 2013 10:06am
+++
As absent minded I am, I completely forgot to process with the online transaction. But, I received a call from your office and she saved me a huge deal of heartache and family slaughter for having to forget to buy the birthday cake from my dad. So, I wish to extend my heartfelt wishes and a big thank you for calling up on me and checking if I still wanted to go ahead with the purchase. I must say that is a very good.. in fact a great practice.
The blue forest cake was a superb and a pleasure to the palate.  You won one more customer!
- Joy Ganesan (Blueforest DF cake) Submitted on10 Jul 2013 09:24
+++

Good day to you! I writing to thank you for baking a wonderful cake! It’s EXACTLY what I wanted! (Even though I did not inform you in details of what I want for my cake design. Thank You! A job well done!

- Siowling (2D Cream Design Strawberry cake) Submitted on 21 Feb 2013 12:44
+++
Thanks for the delivering the cake in good order. The cake is very nice and cute looking, taste great, my son and the kids are happy to see the rainbow colors inside. As you said one small piece is good enough for a child cos it is so rich in taste. We will buy from Delcie’s more often now since your bakery caters to my son’s allergies.Thanks again for making today’s celebration simple and a happy one for us.
- Yen (3D Fondant Design Rainbow cake) Submitted on 11 Jul 2013 11:26
+++
Thankwieee for this awesomely cuteee cake! Bday gal & the kiddos loves it!

- Stella (Customised Dolphin Red Velvet cake) Submitted on 16 May 2013 03:23

+++

The Mother’s day cake was great. My Mom and Aunty loves it. Both of them has diabetes… so it’s rare they can eat cakes with peace of mind. Really PEACE of mind. They ate more than two servings. Was wonderful. Thanks so much for making their day.

- Pris  (Mothers’ Day Chocolate Truffle cake) Submitted on 17 May 2013 20:32

+++

Thank you for Delcie’s Cakes ! Thank you with much appreciation and gratitude!
I went on Sat morning around 10.30am to Fortune Centre and finally bought the 5.5 inch Blue Forest Cake and a slice each of the strawberry cheesecake and mud fudge for myself to try.
The girl at the counter , (her name ‘Kay La’? Not sure how to spell) was most helpful and patient and friendly with all my “auntie” questions ;) I was very glad that she knew her products and could explain to me in detail, n even offered me some samples of very miniature chocolate chips ….. I left the place feeling good and happy. She made my day too by being so polite, knowleageable n kind.
When I brought out the cake later in the day, the children especially my older girl looked so stunned and I will always remember how her eyes brightened at the sight of the cake. We all felt so excited over the cake! For someone not in the know, they may not understand how we feel…., fussing over a cake…. But this is a real cake to feel, touch n eat !!
For the next birthday celebration in October and from now, we know just where to get the cake….we hope to customise our next cake :)
I was so happy to share with frens and relatives..so they know where to buy if they want to treat the kids n even for themselves. There was no compromise at all on taste! In fact, the cakes taste better than “normal” cakes !
I later went online n read some comments on prices…. But personally I feel that it’s worth the price to pay for healthy, good stuff… Moreover I believe the shop does give back to society ( read somewhere the proceeds to the 2 temples beside Fortune Centre?). I personally feel when we have benefitted in whatever way, even from eating a good cake, we should just be thankful for the existence of the cake and shop, for the people who make it happen through the whole process ( right down to the baker n sales staff), thankful that such a shop was opened and we should support it continuously whenever we can …. :) )
Encore! Delcie’s Cakes !!
Thumbs up!

- Lisa (5.5in Blueforest Cake) Submitted on 22 April 2013 11:31

+++

Hi there Delcie, my name is Claire, 19 this year. I attended your workshop today at Savour, and you are truly an inspiration to me! My dad has just been diagnosed with lung cancer, and i’m always looking for healthy snacks to give him since our family has started to eat a lot healthier now! I guess we’re going to Delsie’s a whole lot more now! Thank you for sharing your recipe and your joy of eating right! I’m so grateful that i have learnt something today! (PS: My dad loves the muffin!!)

- Claire Tan (Banana Muffins) Submitted on 12 April 2013 22:19

+++

The banana dulce cake is very nice! :) My day likes it a lot!

- TJ (Banana Dulce cake) Submitted on 15 April 2013 10:36

+++

I would order again for people with diabetic or friends who are vegan. The cake tasted more like a very moist bread. Good attempt though, to give ppl with special needs or children more options. All the best!

- Angela (3D Fondant Rainbow cake) Submitted on 3 Feb 2013 20:40

+++

Thanks very much. Just to let you know that we have collected the birthday cake (Banana White Chocolate) yesterday and it was so good.

- Charlene (Banana White Chocolate cake) Submitted on 13 Mar 2013 09:19

+++

Hi dearie, the cake is good! It’s moist. Thanks!

- Rakhee (Chocolatenana cake) Submitted on 10 Mar 2013 17:14

+++

Hi! I was going to write and thank everyone for their amazing efforts! The cake looked amazing!!! Boy was so happy, I personally would have liked less cream as its not that healthy but I understand its needed to get the design effect.

- Julia Lim (2D Construction Design Strawberry cake) Submitted on 22 Jan 2013 10:22

+++

We have tried the choc mud fudge cake for our daughter and she loved it and had no problems with her allergies.

- Yih Jia (Mud Fudge cake) Submitted on 5 Jan 2013 08:03

+++

I like the idea of indulging w/o any guilt. will order future bdae cakes fr u!

- Gary (Durianian cake) Submitted on 9 Jan 2013 13:17

+++

My baby enjoyed the cake!

- Helen Li (Banana Dulce cake) Submitted on 27 Nov 2012 11:10

+++

Thank you Delcie’s for taking part in the President’s Challenge event last week w Microsoft. PS your gluten-free b’day cakes are gr8!

- John Fernandes (GF Mud Fudge cake) Submitted on 25 Nov 2012 20:02

+++

It was amazing! Although the flavors were different from the conventional cake, it is just as good. The frosting was creamy and the cake tasted fluffy but not heavy. Would definitely go back for more:)

- Taste eMagazine (Christmas checkered cake) Submitted on 16 Nov 2012 16:58

+++

I got d cherry on choc. Gonna advertise to my family… eggless healthy cake! This is my second time trying your cakes. First time was 1st Oct at EightTreasures. Today’s one was fantastic! Will definitely go n get my cakes customised… my family asked… really eggless?? Hee!

- Aveline Cheong (Cherry on Choc) Submitted on 4 Nov 2012 12:21

+++

My mom and I enjoyed this checked board cake so much! Getting a few more slices later!

- Gary (Checked Board Xmas Cake) Submitted on 6 Nov 2012 15:21

+++

Hi Rebecca the cake was great n our son likes it much. Some friends even says the taste is quite good as a eggless milk less cake. Many thanks.

- SanSan (10″ Square Blueberry Cake with Castle Fondant Design) Submitted on 3 Nov 2012 16:27

+++

It was DELISH! I will be sure to call in advance the next time I need a healthy delish cake.

- Rosalyn Lee, 98.7FM DJ (5.5″ Round Cherry on Choc) Submitted on 3 Nov 2012 12:52

+++

Thank you for the diabetic-friendly chocolate cake. I made the order for my mom’s birthday celebration in Singapore even when I’m away in the States and Delcie’s Desserts has been very helpful in easing the liaison process that could have been complicated by time differences and last minute changes my family made. My family loved the cake as it was packed with flavor (couldn’t tell it was diabetic-friendly from the taste!) and the texture was ‘just right’ neither too moist nor too dry. Thank you once again!

- Hern Hern (5.5″ Round DF Mud Fudge) Submitted on 20 Oct 2012 20.45

+++

Thanks, I went personally to your shop to order and they gave me excellent service and suggestions for the cake! Very good girls behind the desk and the kitchen: 10/10!

- Himani (3 Tiers Fondant Cake) Submitted on 22 Oct 2012 19.30

+++

The cake was excellent and our guests (adults and children) liked it.

- SK Goh, (25 Servings 8″ Round Rainbow Lemonade Cake) Submitted on 7 Oct 2012 10:22

+++

Hey it was my first time eating a diabetic cake. Haha first time eating a cake without feeling guilty. I understand you guys specialised in making healthy cakes so I wouldn’t mind paying more for it. It was good and nice on the whole!

- Weiting, (7″ Round DF Mud Fudge Cake) Submitted on 26 Sept 2012 11:36

+++

Cake was awesome! Appreciated by everyone. Thanks alot!

- Shweta Tuteja, (5.5″ DF Blackforest Cake) Submitted on 26 Sept 2012 11:01

+++

I just want to thank you for including the cookie with our second cake to make up the $4! :) That was such a thoughtful gesture and it was a really nice surprise. The cakes were delicious and my daughter– and our guests– enjoyed them a lot. We’ll be sure to order from Delcie’s again whenever we have an occasion to celebrate! Thank you!

- Geraldine, (Mud Fudge Cake) Submitted on 12 Aug 2012 21:43

+++

Yes we went to get some cakes~ It WAS DELICIOUS~~ NOM NOM NOM~

- Geraldine, (Rainbow Cake) Submitted on 15 July 2012 23:23

+++

Thank you so much for everything! Your cake was a hit! I’m going to order the same one again in Sept for a friends’ birthday because she loved it so much My bf was super surprised and loved the colours.. You’re the best! *hugs*~

- Lina Marican, (7″ Round Rainbow Cake) Submitted on 16 July 2012 10:44

+++

I have just bought this cake today & tried out. Wow, taste very nice, the children like it very much. I probably would buy a whole cake someday, although the price a bit high, but I would said it worth the price paid. Thanks for the very creativity baker!

- Connie Lee, (Rainbow Cake) Submitted on 13 July 2012 18:34

+++

It’s our lucky because your shop nearby our house:) & we got very healthy dessert after meal even eat more also won’t get fat:)love love love Delcie’s cakes

- Eugenie Ho, (5.5″ Round Blackforest) Submitted on 17 July 2012 20:24

+++

Your banana cake sponge was awesome! The softness was just nice and the taste was great! I am really surprised this is a eggless and butter free cake!

- Benson Gan, (5.5″ Round Banana Dulce) Submitted on 21 June 2012 19:45

+++

I have on many occasions bought your cakes and find it great (both for the body and taste). Thank you very much for your cakes! My BF and his family have been converted to your cakes too. Since they live at Upper Serangoon Road, your shop is just a short ride away for nice dessert.

- Sangeetha, (GF Mud Fudge) Submitted on 21 June 2012 07:34

+++

Thanks, Delcie’s! You’ll be happy to know the cake had good reviews from my family & according to my brother, the frozen strawberries added kick to the cake :) The only suggestion is… someone in Delcie’s gotta practice creating Chinese wordings more lol!

-Shinyie, (8″ Round DF Strawberry Cake) Submitted on 5 June 2012 01:20

+++

The cake taste great !

- Boon Leng, (Soy Free, Nut Free 5.5″ Round Banana Dulce) Submitted on 6 June 2012 21:18

+++

Hi Delcie,

Just wanted to say thank you for inventing the greatest desserts I’ve ever had in my life.
Dairy, milk and desserts used to be my staple diet. I would always look at desserts first whenever i go to any cafe / restaurants. However, 2 years ago, i was diagnosed with a condition and realised that dairy made this condition worse. I then had to stop the intake of dairy from then onwards. One day we went to loving hut and we had a slice of your chocolate cake. I was delighted to know that i could eat the cake but what’s even better was that it’s the best chocolate cake i’ve ever had in my life. Recently i just went to your new store and i had the banana chocolate cake and once again am blown away by the taste of your dessert. I could not thank you more for bringing desserts back into my life:) Thank you very much once again and all the best!

- Mag Wan, (Chocolatenana) Submitted on 27 May 2012 10:32

+++

The cake was amazing!!! My sons loved it!!!

- Tracy Tracano, (3kg Mud Fudge) Submitted on 18 Mar 2012 20:55

+++

The standard of the cake is always as what we expect….and that is excellent! All the staff in the office have nothing but compliments. The cake is rich in chocolate with a very slight hint of bitterness and sweetness is just right. I would recommend it to all my friends.

- Mylo (Zuji), (8″ Square Mud Fudge) Submitted on 9 Feb 2012 16:15

+++

Excellent! Very filling and the chocolate was very rich!! My entire family loves the cake and i will definitely try a different flavour next time round! =D

- Si Jing, (5″ Mud Fudge) Submitted on 27 Jan 2012 10:21

+++

I came across this site 2 weeks ago & was intrigued. So since my birthday was on 6th Dec, decided to get myself one of Delcie’s cakes to try. It is delicious! I’d thought it would be crumbly due to it being eggless but the cake is surprisingly moist and compact. It’s also very filling; I had two small slices (bought the mini one) and it was enough. Keeping the rest in the fridge to be enjoyed over the next few days hehe. I’ve just ordered another cake, this time for my mum’s birthday ^^~

- Junainah, (5″ Mud Fudge) Submitted on 9 Dec 2011 20:55

+++
The cakes were delicious. Personally I prefer them to regular cakes. Lighter and the cream less cloying than dairy cream. Thanks again! You will be definitely bd receiving orders from us again!

- Joanne Wee, (8″ Blackforest) Submitted on 21 Nov 2011 11:55

+++

They received the cake and they loved it! Unfortunately I have no chance to taste it but it doesn’t matter. As long as they love it! Thanks for making such a wonderful and delicious cake. I have passed your number and website to some of the partners in that firm, upon their request. Good luck and thank you

- Michelle, (8″ Blackforest) Submitted on 21 Oct 2011 15:47

+++

Hi Jun Qian, just wanted to say that the mooncakes were absolutely lovely and my husband (who’s a vegan) and I loved them. Thank you once again for the very friendly and efficient service you’ve given and have a good weekend!

- Sharon Visoky, (Mooncake Gift Box of 4 Mixed Flavours) Submitted on 9 Sept 2011 14:09

+++

First time I tried a Delcie’s cos 2 of my friends are vegans… The choc mud fudge definitely didnt compromise on taste, flavour and texture! It was heaven melting in our mouths, and all my friends had seconds and were amazed at how something so healthy can taste so good!! <3 <3

- Vicky , (Chocolate Mud Fudge) Submitted on 6 Sept 2011 05.53

+++

Thank you very much for the event. I appreciate that Delcie arrived on time and even took the effort to dress up as a real chef! The children had a great time. Thank you very much!

- Maggie Leong , (Children’s Cupcake Decorating Workshop) Submitted on 12 Aug 2011 00.33

+++

As Lee Nguan said, your mud fudge cake was fabulous. I’m a huge chocolate fan, and usually am disappointed by chocolate desserts as often they are not chocolaty enough and too sweet. Yours was perfect. It’s been a long wait for vegan chocolate cakes, thank you very much!

- Fangqi, (Mini Mud Fudge and Mini Blackforest) Submitted on 9 Aug 2011 10:09

+++

OMG, i just bought an emergency vegan birthday cake from her bakery after 7 sensations said they have no cake last minute. It was one number i called n one cake i got, freshly baked too! i was going to recommend Delcie’s to my frens too on fb. Now i have a chance to say another thank you by voting for her in SOE award 2011 :0 More importantly, everyone like it n a fren on the same time told me it’s one thing i did best tat day, getting tat yummy cake :) congrats being nominated :)

- Puyee, (9″ Round Chocolatenana) Submitted on 2 Aug 2011 12:45

+++

Hi Ms Lam, the cake is very delicious, haha we just tried it. Thank you very much! We like the dense texture and the taste!

- Joseph, (Mini Cherry On Chocolate Cake) Submitted on 25 Jul 2011 15:54

+++

I Had ordered cosmo mango for a colleague’s birthday celebration yesterday. Everyone liked it. The cake & your bakery became the topic of discussion amongst them during the cake cutting session.

- Noor Aini, (Mini Heart Shaped Cosmo Mango) Submitted on 6 Jul 2011 20:47

+++

The cake was awesome…thank you so much! We have indeed enjoyed it. Looks like you have been making cakes for a long time now. Wondering why I came to know so late about you guys.

- Narendra, (8″ Blackforest) Submitted on 6 July 2011 16:03

+++

My in laws and I were very impressive with your cake. The cake was surprisely tasty without sugar. Unlike Diabetic cake from Cedele which was very sweet even though they stated that it was for diabetic, i could taste that your cake was genuinely sugarless. We love the prune/berries hidden in the cake and it hooked my father in law’s taste buds (he is a picky eater due to his medical condition) and in the end he finished 2/6 slices. Thank you for the cake! I will definitely order again!

- Jasmine, (DF Cherry on Chocolate Cake) Submitted on 13 June 2011 13:07

+++

Hi Ms Lam, it’s been a few weeks. I just wanted to let you know the chocolate cake was absolutely delicious. Everyone loved it. Thanks!! Raj

- Raj Sheena, (8′ DF Mud Fudge) Submitted on 27 May 2011 19:59

+++

Hi, The cake was great and we really appreciate the effort you put towards making it look really nice.

- Geetika, (3kg 10″ Square Chocolate Mud Fudge with printed icing) Submitted on 14 May 2011 21:12

+++

Hi Delcie, and staff, I would like to thank you for the lovely Mother’s Day cake you delivered to my family last Saturday. They had high praise for the cake. My sister-in-law was pleasantly surprised that a vegan cake could taste so good, and her two kids and my mother like it too! As I am a vegetarian myself ( I don’t consume eggs, but I’m still taking products with milk and trying to cut down on that), I hope this experience will convince my family that vegetarians could actually still enjoy good food and desserts. Thank you for your love, dedication, and hardwork in making healthy desserts, and I applaud you for it! I hope the retail store you will be opening will be at East Coast as my family lives there! I could also visit whenever I’m back for holidays. Sincerely, Dorothy

- Dorothy Su , (Mothers’ Day 2011 Premium Set – Red Velvet Cake) Submitted on 13 May 2011 04:16

+++

Hi. I bought a chocolate mud fudge from Loving Hut last Friday after being advised by Miss Lam over sms that I could buy a cake there without pre ordering. The cake is absolutely delicious…my wife and I really enjoyed it for our wedding anniversary. I’m probably going to buy your blackforest cake next Sunday for my wife’s birthday.

- Lee Nguan, (Chocolate Mud Fudge) Submitted on 16 April 2011 22:17

+++

Hi there,

Just wanted to say that the cakes were delicious, thank you!

- Tatjana Grimson, (9″ Round DF Strawberry Shortcake) Submitted on 15 April 2011 08:46

+++

Hi Delcie. My family & friends loved the cake. Just the right amount of sweetness, juicy cherries & great tasting layers of chocolate. Yummy! :D

- Timotheus, (9″ Round DF Blackforest) Submitted on 11 April 2011 20:02

+++

Thanks for the cake Delcie! Hubby loved it :-)

- Shwu Huey, (Mini Mud Fudge) Submitted on 10 April 2011 19:29

+++

Excellent. The diabetic-friendly chocolate mud fudge made my friend’s day! He loves it! Thank you, Delcie!

- Christel Lee, (1kg DF Mud Fudge) Submitted on 17 Mar 2011 20:52

+++

Hey Delcie, tx for the cake delivery yesterday. We enjoyed the cake ;) Different! Cheers!

- Ayana, (Mini DF Mud Fudge) Submitted on 10 Mar 2011 18:14

+++

Thank you for the delicious cake! It was amazing.

- Nico, Australia, (Mini Chocolate Mud Fudge) Submitted on 13 Feb 2011 22:38

+++

Thank you Chef, yr cake was a hit last night, u will have us ordering from u a lot more :) Cheers!

- Selinna, (Limited V.Day Edition Cherry on Chocolate Cake) Submitted on 13 Feb 2011 12:38

+++

Thank you for deliver the wonderful cake for my diabetic father, he really enjoy the cake, especially the Mud fudge chocolate cake still his favourite. Once again thank you and wishing all of you a very happy lunar new year.

- Brenda Yeoh, (DF Mud Fudge Chocolate Cake, DF Banana Tea Cake) Submitted on 7 Feb 2011 13:46

+++

Both the look and the taste of the CNY goodies are more than enough to make me fall in love with them. My relatives & friend are impressed that there’s actually low sugar cookies after all especially when a few of them are diabetic. I am so glad that I put a smile on their faces, knowing their condition with the help of Delcie’s Desserts who made it possible for them to savour life’s pleasures without having to consider the high sugar in their food. In addition, I would like to give thumbs up for the service rendered (both enquiries, order and delivery) by Delcie’s team. I will be definitely back to order CNY goodies every year from now onwards! :) Gong Xi Gong Xi!

- Jasmine Ong, (CNY cookies) Submitted on 1 Feb 2011 15:27

+++

The people at StarHub really like the hampers! Thanks for the hard work. Happy Chinese New Year!

- Christina, Disney, (CNY cookie Hamper) Submitted on 1 Feb 2011 14:40

+++

Thanks for the delivery – the cookies are delicious esp the green pea ones! Well done for making healthy & delicious cookies :)

- Dr Isabelle, (CNY cookies) Submitted on 29 Jan 2011 13:40

+++

Hi! Thank you so much for acceding to our urgent request yesterday.. I’m sorry for the delay in payment as I was caught up with stuff at the temple. Just wanna say the cake was yummy!! It’s our first time trying vegan cakes and it’s been a great experience! Thank you!!

- Ms Geetha, (Mini Cosmo Mango) Submitted on 21 Jan 2011 20:25

+++

The pineapple rolls and almond cookies are AMAZING!! My colleagues are thinking of buying more. lol! Some humble feedback from a customer. :)

- Heather Chua , (CNY cookies) Submitted on 28 Jan 2011 11:01

+++

The cake is VERY good, thank you. I look forward to trying the other flavours soon!

- Rachael, (Mini DF Durianian) Submitted on 14 Jan 2011 02:09

+++

My mum likes the cake very much as it was not sweet (not like most other types). It was quite challenging to cut it and become crumbs easily, wondering because it was eggless but the overall crowd like the unique taste. Thank you!

- Sylvia Tan, (Mini Mud Fudge) Submitted on 11 Jan 2011 21:56

+++

Got the cake :) it’s delicious :) thanks! Happy New Year to you.
- Belinda Lam, (Mini Mud Fudge) Submitted on 2 Jan 2011 18:56

+++

Thank you Delcie… The brownies is wonderful and have the guests asking for more… :D Thanks alot for your help and wish you a Happy New Year.
- Alvin Ng, (Walnut Brownie – Wedding Favor) Submitted on 1 Jan 2011 10:38

+++

My family and friends liked the cake very much! Merry Christmas.
- Derek, (Gold Choc Log Cake) Submitted on 27 Dec 2010 13:17

+++

Hi Delcie, Merry Christmas! Your log cakes were great. Dedrick’s family (especially his cousins) loved the cakes and I thought they were wonderfully moist too. Thank you!
- Yi Hui and Dedrick, (Mini Log Cakes) Submitted on 27 Dec 2010 15:47

+++

The cake was nice and delicious.. as my friend is currently suffering from diabetes so we are really grateful for having a sugar free cake to celebrate on her birthday.. Next time, we will sure order from you again.
- Jasmine, (Mini DF Cosmo Mango Cake) Submitted on 20 Dec 2010 14:32

+++

Hi Delcie, I’m so thrilled to let you know that your Chocolate Mud Fudge cake was such a hit tonight! The birthday girl and all the guests loved it and even said it was as great or even better than the Lana chocolate cake! I made sure they all knew that your ingredients are vegan and organic – absolutely guilt-free! Ne…edless to say, everyone loved it even more; sinless yet amazingly delicious. I’d definitely order cakes from you again. Many thanks for completing a lovely evening with your superb cake!

- Shwu Huey, (1kg Mud Fudge Cake) Submitted on 21 Nov 2010 12:39

+++

The guests at my B-day on Nov 22nd equally enjoyed and loved your Chocolate Mub Fudge cake. It was delicious! Even thought you were unable to make it to my B-day Shew Huey, at least you got to enjoy the same cake the day before :)

- Casey, (1kg Mud Fudge Cake) Submitted on 25 Nov 2010 18:00

+++

Delcie wanted to thank you for the cake! Even my brother who is skeptical about anything vegan liked the cake very much… and that is high compliment coming from a critic like him! haha
- Halimah Ilavarasi, (1kg Blackforest Cake) Submitted on 16 Nov 2010 23:40

+++

I had ordered a few cakes and desserts a few months ago for my dad’s birthday
and we enjoyed them very much! So, this time I’d like to order the following
items for my own birthday…
- Ms Julianah, (Mini Cosmo Mango, Mud Fudge Cake, Box of 6 Petite Desserts in Cups) Submitted on 13 Nov 2010 09:13

+++

Hi Delcie, your cake is very yummilicious and looks really cute for its mini size. I love it! Itz awesome. Thank you for the cake :) Im loving it so so much. First, the sweetness is just nice, second, it taste with a pinch of bitterness. Third, its still so fresh after being in the fridge for 4, 5 days. I just cant get enough of it. Thank you Delcie for this wonderful indulgences.
- Mavis, (DF Mini Mud Fudge Cake) Submitted on 7 Nov 2010 22:48

+++

My little girl enjoyed them, and so did her classmates. :)

I gave one of your business cards to the teacher in case other GF/DF kids’ need a recommendation . Cheers!
- Lorna, (Gluten Free Customised Chocolate Cupcake) Submitted on 7 Nov 2010 18:04

+++

Yummy!! Not the slightest hint that it’s a “healthy cake”!
- Xie XinRu, (DF Mud Fudge Cake) Submitted on 7 Nov 2010 12:48

+++

Appreciate your prompt response each time =) My family and I look forward to having a yummy mango cake on Sunday then =)
Thank you so much once again. Your excellent service makes this cake ordering process an enjoyable one =)
- Shumin, (Cosmo Mango Cake) Submitted on 20 Oct 2010 22:14

+++

Hi, I just wanted to give you some feedback on the cake. It was very yummy and everyone loved it.
- Anne-France Carter, (Mud Fudge Cake) Submitted on 17 Oct 2010 20:52

+++

Hi Delcie, yes I received the cake, thank you very much. It’s good! I would order again for parties or birthdays. Thank you very much!
- Neyla, (Gluten Free Mud Fudge Cake) Submitted on 8 Oct 2010 15:58

+++

Hi, just wanted to thank you for such a fabulous cake! The kids loved it. I’ll definitely order from you again!

- Yoko, special order (Blueberry Shortcake) Submitted on 5 Oct 2010 20:23

+++

I didn’t buy your mooncake but my sister did. She got 1 for our mother and one for her parent in law. When I went home to visit my mother asking about the mooncake, she told me that she finished everything! My mother never like mooncake and every year, she wouldn’t touch any mooncake that we bought her. I’m surprised that she actually like your mooncake. Your mooncake tasted like normal mooncake but yet, it has a subtle sweetness, but not too sweet which is excellent! Thank you for making my mother happy this festival. :)

- Joyce Tham , Submitted on 8 Sep 2010 08:22

+++

I finally tried the mooncakes yesterday and they were yummy!

- Shin Yuet , Submitted on 16 Sep 2010 16:42

+++

Hi delcie, your chocolate cake is superb! Very Yummy! :-)

- Ellen , Submitted on 12 Sep 2010 19:16

+++

Your gluten free mud fudge cake was excellent!

- Mahavir Jain , Submitted on 2 Sep 2010 19:30

+++

Hello,

Just wanted to tell you that we LOVED the cake!! It was for our daughter’s 1st birthday party and our vegan guests were very very appreciative. They have your flyer :)

Many thanks for a fantastic cake!

- Julie Pose , Submitted on 12 Sep 2010 20:59

+++

Recently I tried your cosmos mango, mud fudge cake as well as the desserts in the cups and they were all very good! The best was the cosmos mango cake…yummy! The size of the mud fudge choc mini-cake was smaller than I expected. The height of the cake was only about 2inches high. But it was still tasty even though the cake was a lil too dense for me. As for the desserts in the cups, all the flavours were great and very delicious!

- Julianah, Submitted on 13 Sep 2010 15:12

+++

Thank you! Finally my boy get to try a “normal” birthday cake with candles on it. It was good!

-Evon and Hubby, Submitted on 25 Aug 2010 12:51

+++

The mud fudge cake was really good by the way! Everyone at the party couldn’t believe how sinful it tasted without any of the sinful ingredients! My daughter loved it!

Can I order another one, gluten free this time, for this Sunday?

-Shin Yuet, Submitted on 24 Aug 2010 11:23

+++

Hi Delcie, thank you so much for your Mud Fudge Cake, it was delicious!

-Melissa Submitted on 11 Aug 2010 07:49

+++

Thank you for the healthy vegan cake, it was delicious. My family & I love the cake so..o….ooo much! We wish you all the best!

-Pauline , Submitted on 10 Aug 2010 10:06

+++

Good Morning Delcie, here’s feedback from all who ate the cake at the party:

Delicious, great taste and flavour, amazing that it’s sugar-free! How on earth did you do it? Plus, no eggs and dairy too! WOW! And the cake looks gorgeous, love the gold! ;)
-Timotheus Lee , Submitted on 31 July 2010 09:36

+++

Your Gluten-Free Mud Fudge Chocolate was actually very nice!! Tasted like the real thing. What was nice was that it did not feel like I was depriving my son of the real yummy stuff! The whole experience of ordering the cake was nice and trouble free too! Thank you for the friendly service! :) I will look forward to your new range of Gluten-Free birthday cakes next time!
-Shula Damodaran, Submitted on 30 July 2010 20:41

+++

The Gluten Free Mud Fudge is excellent! The GF Banana tea cake’s flavour was there but just a little chewy, Overall, I’m not complaining! Thank you so much for trying to make the cake. It was for my mother-in-law whose visiting, so we were very happy to see that you can cater to her needs. Ya, if you can work some magic to the banana texture, it will be perfect! I’m sure you’ll do well! Keep it up! Hope to have the chance to order from you again!

-Shirley Law, Submitted on 30 July 2010 14:52

+++

Hi Delcie Dessert,

I collected the cake today and just wanted to drop a mail to tell you the chocolate cake was LOVELY! My 2 kids enjoyed it and although I was skeptical about the taste, I must say it is a great-tasting and very satisfying chocolate cake. I am now wondering what kind of customisation is possible as I am looking for birthday cakes or cupcakes for my girls’ birthday parties.

-Caroline Lee, Submitted on 28 July 2010 22:08

+++

Thank you so much! for the wonderful experience, we had a simple celebration (22nd) and your birthday cake was the center of attraction :)

Tasted very good; rich and lovely.

I look forward to ordering with you next time.

-Laura Low, Submitted on 26 July 2010 12:25

+++

Hello Delcie,

Thanks for the wonderful Cosmo Mango Cake which is really a blast with our family!

The look of the cake is already enough to get everyone salivating with the nice smell coming out and the kids just crowd around waiting to have a bite even before blowing out the candles and cutting the cake.
As the cake is made diabetic-friendly which is the only cake that we will choose for Eva’s parents who are diabetic, sugar-free is a must and all the bonus of eggless, gluten-free, diary-free is really what we can just enjoy as we are really health conscious but still would like to indulge in a nice cake.

Everyone thought that the cake could be very crumbly and quite tasteless, however, the reverse is true. Upon cutting the cake, everything stayed in shaped and with everyone’s first bite into it, they just kept nodding their heads and it went silent for sometime while they enjoyed the cake. Compliments started to pour in on the cake and when I had further enhanced their experience by announcing that it is diabetic-friendly, eggless, gluten-free, sugar-free and diary free, they wanted another piece! Some even wanted to pack some home but we ran out of cake so fast and it was definitely the best part of the party to see everyone enjoy such a fantastic cake.

We would definitely recommend it to anyone who likes to indulge themselves in very yummy cakes, in a health conscious way and also suitable for vegans and diabetics. 2 thumbs up to Cosmo Mango Cake and especially to Delcie who brought us such an awesome cake!

-Ian Tan, Submitted on 19 July 2010 10:39

+++

I ate my second Delcie’s Dessert today! WALNUT BROWNIE~! XD
I am officially in love with it!! really really yummylicious, rich and melt-in-mouth~ AND it’s still nutritious! Will be trying out more, definitely! It’s worth the extra cost! (^-^)

-Chenxi, Submitted on 9 June 2010 22:41

+++

When I ate the first small slice the following Saturday morning, I was both surprised and elated. Surprised because the natural sugars (whatever that was or were) that you had put into the cake brought out an elegant sweetness that was subtle yet satisfying.

Elated because, although I am not a particularly cake loving person but was willing to give it a try, I found that your cake made me feel good, and feeling good all the way past my next meal and my cycling workout this morning.

-Dan, Submitted on 5 June 2010 18:08

+++

I have ordered several deserts and cakes from Delcie and they never fail to bring family and friends together. No matter what health situation you are in, be it old or young, Delcie always has something sweet yet healthy for you to enjoy!

-Lyonel Quek, Submitted on 1 June 2010 20:24

+++

Overall your cake is unique!!! Everybody enjoyed your cake, especially my dad-that is most important! Thanx babe, I’m sure to order more….cos I wont feel guilty after consuming your cake. – Nini, Submitted on 21 May 2010 15:55

-

+++

Delcie’s Banana Tea Cake is fantastic. The level of sweetness is just right and the texture of the cake is smooth and not dry at all. It just makes you want to consume more. It’s an awesome cake for those who yet to try go now before you’ll regret :) :) – Jolie, Submitted on 25 May 2010 15:07

-

+++

I am not much of a cake lover because I don’t like sweet stuff. Always feel guilty after eating them. But Delcie’s baking is really different. Not too sweet for my liking and most importantly, it’s guilt free. My group of friends love it so much! Thank you! - Joyce Tham, Hynotherapist, Submitted on 4 May 2010

 

+++

 

We were impressed with how Delcie could create an eggless and milkless cake for our birthday celebration! Not only was Delcie’s chocolate cake comparable to other superior chocolate cakes that we’ve tasted, it was exceptionally well received because of its perfect level of sweetness. Thanks Delcie! - Jan Lim, Submitted on 30 April 2010

+++

Hi Delcie, your durian cake was YUM YUM! Finished everything bits! - Yulili, Submitted on 30 April 2010

+++

Lovely. Wanted to SMS you earlier. Thanks again. My daughter has no allergic reaction at all. People was surprised when I said it’s eggless and dairy-free. I like it coz it’s not so sweet. Expect more orders from us. :) - Gina, Submitted on 19 April 2010

+++

Wow!!! Didn’t expect my uncle and dad to take 2nd helping cos they have never like sweet cakes n yours not so sweet! - Su Sin, Submitted on 19 April 2010

 

+++

Hi Delcie! Everyone in my family told me your cake is very nice and really beautiful! I have no choice to try as I am sick that day! ;-( thank you so much! - Mrs Ooi, Submitted on 19 April 2010

 

+++

My brother and brother in law took your cake and nothing happened to them! Thanks for the diabetic cake! Your cake really made their day because not only your cake looks good, it taste as good as normal cakes! - Cecilia Foo, Submitted on 3 April 2010

 

+++

What do you do when you are faced with:

1) a FIRST Sunday dinner with your potential in-laws at the 11h Hour?

2) Special diabetic Requirements

3) have enough desserts to go around impressing everyone?

4) No bakeries that opens on Sunday

Delcie’s ad popped up on Goggle, and where other bakeries did not have, Delcie had her magical mobile number listed!!

Her bakery was closed for Sunday but turns out that she had a mango cake that was not collected by a customer. She so angel-ly obliged my request despite being closed!

Thanking Delcie profusely for the life saving act, I gladly bought a mango cake with 2 packs of mixed and mango vegans.

Well, i honestly had no expectations of the mango cake, except knowing that it is high in fibre, low in sugar, the healthy A-Z..etc

It was only when my girlfriend, almost gargaling in between with her mouth full of cake: “..Ohh Very Nice! I Loourve it!..” that i paid attention.

The mango does not come in huge chunks you find in other cakes, instead in thoughtful-size layered into the cake. Having dechilled from the freezer 2hrs before made the cake slightly oreo-kinda -crunchy as well. I can still remember my salivary glands savoring the slow&nice melt. Nice

Declaring it was low fat in A-Z, everyone just tucked into the cake almost carelessly. It has been a long time since i finished any cream on a cake. And the family? They just loved it !

Next are the lovely Vegans, packed thoughtfully with cute spoons. It did not disappoint.

Well, if anything at all, i would not be goggling anymore for cakes in future. It’s Delcie. Period

Cheers
- Goose, Submitted on 29 March 2010 20:48

+++

Hi Delcie,
The Cake Deco was so good n special, all my guest say “woh so beautifull ” ……. my pastor says it’s very nice , he has never eaten such a nice cake before so we cut some for him to take home for his family to try yesterday. Thanks ,in future if have function will still consider your cake, due to the deco i really love it. - Olivia, Submitted on 29 March 2010 18:24

+++

Hi Delcie. Thanks for your help. My friends really enjoyed your Raspberry Choc vegan desserts. Warm regards, - Fiza, Submitted on 28 March 2010 15:45

+++

Wow my colleagues were impressed by the cheese mousse desserts and the vegan cup desserts. I’ve passed your name cards ard for them to contact u :) esp. for those non-vegans, who needs to cater for halal food for some events, this is a gd choice. Best of all none can differientiate thev diff in taste for vegan desserts Cheers! - Shirly, Submitted on 14 March 2010 14:42

+++

Most of my friends enjoyed their 1st vegan chocolate cake experience! - Shaun, Submitted via SMS 8 March 2010 20:07

+++

Cake was gd.. Actually better than the previous one cos the sponge this time round more “spongy” and less dense.. Mango is really gd… and this concoction with strawberries gives a wholesome flavour!! My family loves it!!! :P - Kai Shin, Submitted on 5 March 2010 14:40

+++

I loved the pineapple tarts which you made. They were soft and melted in my mouth. It doesn’t taste like they were eggless and were fragrant. Seriously, I cannot tell the difference between them and the eggless ones. But I must say that what bowled me over was your almond cookies. I bought them for my son who is allergic to eggs but end up eating most of it. It literally disappears in the mouth and the almonds were crunchy too.

Do keep me informed about your new products every now and then. Right now, I am scouting around for good, tasty eggless cakes with nice designs.

Looking forward to receiving updates from you every now and then! - Angie Teo, Submitted on 26 February 2010 17:45

+++

I

actually finished most of the tarts! Gave my mum to try a few pcs and she liked it for the fact that its not too sweet and its organic..which is the reason I’m asking if you will do special orders during the year…but I guess there will be no economies of scale for you to make just 1 batch to sell…I will wait for the next year’s order then! - Jean Low, Submitted on 23 February 2010 09:12

+++

Hello Delcies,
Happy Lunar New Year to you! The desserts were good! Most of my guest were impressed with the adorable packaging.
Just a tip, do leave some business cards with your clients the next time cos’ they can pass them to interested customers when they ask about the caterer (which happens very often). - Jas Guo, Submitted on 22 February 2010 09:26

+++

Hi Delcie,

It’s very yummy. I wasn’t expecting the message on it though, it was a nice surprise. We’ll definitely come back for more (even my bro’s asking me to get him one for his birthday too! haha..)…. thank you for making my bf’s birthday a day to remember. He loved it a lot. Best regards, Aishah - Aishah, Submitted on 7 February 2010 23:46

+++

Thank you for your delivery staff’s patience on that day. I really appreciate it. For your info, Mdm Tan and family enjoyed and love your desserts very much. They find it very beautifully decorated and also very delicious…Overall, I am very satisfied with your service and also the quality of your desserts. I hope you will maintain the same quality and standard because I am surely to order from you again.

Your desserts have made Mdm Tan’s birthday a wonderful one. Thank you very much. Warmest regards. - Norjehan, Submitted on 2009/11/27 at 02.02am

+++

Hi Delcie, My sister loved the tart. Thank you very much.
It was ingenious how there was a layer cake between the custard and the
tart! I was wondering why it was there then it struck me that it was to
prevent hte crust from becoming soggy (: Thanks once again. - Teri, Submitted on 2009/11/02 at 02.44pm

 

+++

Thanks so much for your awesome service!?My gf took 11 photos
of the desserts and showed me. The desserts are nicely package and the card is nice :) Thanks so much for your help Delcie!

She said something like ” Yes its nice! The fruit flavours are
very good! The chocolate ones are ok!” Because she is a choc lover, i
think she has slightly higher standards for the choc ones. Nevertheless, she said that she love your desserts ;)

Thanks for helping me Delcie! I will order again from you when the
exams are coming :)

Thanks!?Zhihao

- Zhihao, Submitted on 2009/10/09 at 11.00pm

 

+++

Hi Delcie, thank you so much for your help and directions to your
shop. My clients love the desserts! Hope to be able to refer more business to
you. Thank you and have a great day! =)

- Jeremy, Submitted on 2009/10/06 at 09.01am

 

+++

Hello Delcie,?Delivery is on time and desserts are excellent…
And my bf loves it! Had wanted to thank you but really slipped off my mind…?Thanks
for accommodating the short notice order!?It will be great if you could
improve the menu esp on the cupcake varieties which is not available in your
website (coz I wanted to have cupcakes in the first place).?Thanks once
again!? - Juvin, Submitted on 2009/10/04 at 11:46am

 

+++

Testimonial for your desserts are very nice. Girlfriend loves it!
Thanks! I will definitely recommend to my friends ?- Roy, Submitted
on 2009/10/1 at 11:48pm

 

+++

 

Thanks for your wonderful desserts. They were
very well received, and the desserts were delivered on time. The size is just
right for one person. However I suspect we’ll be ordering the larger versions
from you as well when the cafe business starts taking shape in the next few
months.?- MingTse, Submitted on 2009/09/22 at 12:22pm

 

+++

 

Hi Delcie, my children love your desserts very
much. As it’s not sweet, my mum love it too. Presentation is good and the cup
size is just right. Not overwhelming. Can even have 2-3 servings. Will
consider ordering your desserts again for my next gathering. Thanks!?- Jennifer
Loh
, Submitted on 2009/09/19 at 1:21am

 

+++

 

Everyone in my family and friends love my cake!
All 20+ of them! Not only are your cakes superbly delicious, it is also gorgeous
looking. And i’m so thankful you could get my cake order on time so i could
have a great birthday. Thank you so much for the great cake and service. =)?-
Grace,
Submitted on 2009/09/03 at 11:20pm

 

+++

 

Hi Delcie,?I would like to thank you for
baking my aunt’s 70th birthday butter cake! The cake was nice and moist, taste was terrific, eveyone
loves it even my aunt who is a fussy eater! Thank you, am so so so glad that
I found your bakery!??- Farha’an, Submitted on 2009/05/25 at 9:26am

 

+++

 

Hi Delcie,?Saw u during the halal fair @
expo. Ur desserts r creative, serving these mousse in cute little cups!

I was quite fascinated by ur dessert cups when
u first set up this website. I have been wanting to go bishan to support u
but since u joined the halal fair, i can grab this opportunity.

Ur desserts have a mint after taste which was
quite unique. I like the s/berry with granola n i tried placing bits of
crackers to eat together with the desserts which taste even better =)

i hope u would invent more flavours n try
selling ur tiramisu in the cups. I’m sure it would attract dessert lovers!?-
Hui Yuan,
Submitted on 2009/03/23 at 7:20am

 

+++

 

Hey Delcie,

Thank you again for wipping up such fantastic
flavours of cheese mousse in a fancy dessert cup.

It did reach to many more people taste buds and
surprisingly to my sisiter-in-law whom ordered advance qty from u.

Really looking forward to more collaboration in
future and forward we go!

Regards,?Joyce, Submitted on 2008/10/02 at 11:47pm

PS: my hubby is really impressed on ur works
and effort and i have to agree with him too. you’re a person with a strong
determination n passion n we’ll support u all the way!!

 

+++

 

Your jelly taste really different and unique.
Not something which I can find commercially. Nice nice!?- Mdm Koh,
Submitted on 2008/09/23 at 10:26pm

 

+++

 

Hey, the desserts were yummy! My friends liked
it. Thank you so much!?- Janson Chen, Submitted on 2008/09/09 at 10:16pm

 

+++

 

Two Thumbs Up!! Simply love the Peanut Nutty
Ppp…puu…ppp..puuttyyy!! Nuttilicious~ Rock on yeah!?- Robin Lam, Submitted
on 2008/09/04 at 10:58pm

 

+++

 

great concept, great flavors, delcie &
suki. my personal fav is the very 1st Lost In Love. Given that i don’t
usually fancy strawberry stuff, i think it is an accomplishment See you at your next event at Warren
Country Club!?- Kai Xin, Submitted on 2008/09/02 at 10:13pm

 

+++

 

My fav has got to be The Trophy and Peanut
Nutty Putty! Made me go nuts over ‘em!
Thks for making our teachers day extra sweeter with your yummy
desserts…everyone loved it.?- Judy Tai, Submitted on 2008/09/01 at 10:11pm

 

+++

 

Both of my sons love it. my yongest son ask me
buy somemore for him to eat. they love it very much. I wish u yrs desserts hv
more and more supporter.

Way to go , delcie!?- Mrs Koh, Submitted
on 2008/08/30 at 10:12pm

 

+++

 

It’s such a pleasure to get to know about your
desserts from my classmate.

To the people out there who are wondering
whether to try Delcie’s desserts, I can assure you to look no further and
place your order right now if you want to try something fresh and different.

I’ve placed my order and I got my desserts on
time. I bought their Fantasic Four pack and it was indeed FANTASTIC!

Thank you so much Delcie and I’ll definitely
order from you again! =)

Cheers,?- Amy, Submitted on 2008/08/14 at 6:39pm

 

+++

 

I really love the mint in your desserts! It
gives a very refreshing taste to your desserts.

Great desserts and sweetness is just right for
me. I would definitely recommend to anyone who have a sweet tooth!?-
Han Jie,
Submitted on 2008/08/06 at 4:27pm

 

+++

 

It was great meeting you at the Post-Museum!
Can’t wait to try the other flavours?- Harlie, Submitted on 2008/07/28 at 12:20am

 

+++

 

Simply Yummylicious! Every time I’m done with
one, my hands are already reaching out for another one. =P

I really like the slight minty taste in your
desserts. Somehow, it helps to bring out the flavor and it doesn’t have a
heavy taste. I think this is a great dessert even after a heavy meal.

My favorite flavor has to be the trophy. Very
unique and indeed nice! Keep it up!?- Kannan Poobalan, Submitted
on 2008/07/08 at 9:21am

 

+++

 

I’m giving your blueberry a 10/10 rating!

I’m not exactly a cheese person to start with
and I tend to avoid cheesecakes like a plague because of the overpowering
cheese taste. However, when my wife forced a spoonful of your blueberry
cheese mousse into my mouth, I realise it doesn’t has the smelly cheesy taste
that I always hated! I’m lovin’ the way the blueberries melt in my mouth.
Smooooooth~

THUMPS UP!!!!?- Jeffery, Yit Siew, Submitted
on 2008/07/07 at 3:21pm

 

+++

 

Delcie, the desserts r good. Great Job girl!?-
Ashvin Das,
Submitted on 2008/07/06 at 11:38pm

 

+++

 

Hi Delcie,

I got your website address through a friend who
brought me your desserts yesterday. I must say, I’m impressed by your desserts’
presentation in those exquisite cups. They are simply too lovely to be eaten!

The strawberry flavour which I believe should
be “Lost in Love” is my personal favourite! With every mouthful of your
strawberry mousse, it oozed with fresh strawberries chunk that made me dig
for more!

At $4 a cup, I couldn’t believe that I’m able
get this high quality and sweet experience at such a low price! You’ll definitely
hear from me soon.

Keep up the good work!

Regards,?Priscilla, Submitted on 2008/07/06 at 1:13pm

 

+++

Mmmm Mmm MMMMM … great stuff (the mousse
texture is smooth and creamy). My favourite is Velvet Lux. Great value for
money too!~?- Jenny Wong, Submitted on 2008/06/23 at 1:16pm

 

+++

Great cakes Delcie – you have our support?-
rappsingapore
, Submitted on 2008/06/15 at 10:47am

 

  • Translation


  • Sign Up for our Mailing List

    Name:
    Mobile
    Birthday
    Dietary Requirements
    Which area of Singapore do you live in?
    How did you know us?